A place where you need to follow for what's happening in Asante Kotoko SC
- Advertisement -

Asante Kotoko names 18-man squad for Legon Cities game; Sarfo Taylor, Senanu included as Felix Annan dropped

- Advertisement -

Asante Kotoko head coach Mariano Barreto has announced his 18-man squad for the Ghana Premier League matchweek 22 fixture against Legon Cities in Accra.

- Advertisement -

Michael Vinicius, Emmanuel Sarkodie and Naby Keita who were in the squad last week has been dropped and has been replaced by Richard Senanu, Sarfo Taylor and Mudasiru Salifu who was suspended.

You May Also Read
1 of 91

Below is the 18-man squad list;


Kwame Baah
Razak Abalora

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

Samuel Frimpong
Christopher Nettey
Abdul Ganiyu
Mubarik Yusif
Habib Mohammed
Ibrahim Moro
Patrick Asmah


- Advertisement -

Mudasiru Salifu
Adom Frimpong
Richard Senanu
Godfred Asiamah
Emmanuel Gyamfi
Augustine Okrah
Fabio Gama


Sarfo Taylor
Andy Kumi

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!