A place where you need to follow for what's happening in Asante Kotoko SC
- Advertisement -

MTN FA Cup round of 32 draw to be held on June 10

- Advertisement -

The draw for the 2020/21 MTN FA Cup Round of 32 will be staged at the MTN House(Headquarters), Ridge on Thursday, June 10.

Eleven Premier League clubs, Twelve Division One League Clubs and Nine lower tier sides will be in the hat for the draw which will begin at 11am.

- Advertisement -

The qualified teams have been zoned into three groups ahead of the Round of 32 draw on Thursday.

The zoning was done taking into consideration the locations of the teams in order to avoid long- distance trips for matches.

Attendance is strictly by invitation.


- Advertisement -

Hearts of Lions FC
Asokwa Deportivo
Asante Kotoko
Aduana Stars
Berekum Chelsea
Thunderbolt FC
Kintampo Top Talents FC
Sunyani Reformers
Techiman City
Young Wise FC
Okwawu United
Third World FC
Great Olympics
Hearts of Oak
Tema Youth
Attram De Visser
Kintampo FC
Steadfast FC
Paga Crocodiles
Tamale City
Phar Rangers
Aboi Young Stars
Karela United
Venomous Vipers
Windy Professionals
Elmina Sharks
Sky FC
Legon Cities
Kato Freedom Fighters

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!