Myfabulousonline.com
A place where you need to follow for what's happening in Asante Kotoko SC
- Advertisement -

GFA announces dates for remainder of MTN FA Cup knockout stages

- Advertisement -

Ghana Football association (GFA) have released dates for the knockout round of the 2020/21 MTN FA Cup.

The FA cup enters round of 32 as the draw for the round is set to take place on Thursday.

- Advertisement -

The competition is left with five stages to complete the domestic cup.

You May Also Read
1 of 2

A release by the GFA on Tuesday afternoon has revealed that matches for the round 32 will start on Friday, June 18 to Monday, June 21.

Whereas, the round of 16 matches will be played on Tuesday, July 6- Thursday, July 8.

Moreover, the quarter-final will take place on Tuesday, July 20- Thursday, July 22.

- Advertisement -

According to the FA, dates for round 16 and quarter final games are subject to change.

Matches for the semi-final and the final is scheduled at Saturday, July 31- Sunday, August 1, and Sunday, August respectively.

The release indicates that the final games for the 2020/2021 Ghana Premier League is pencilled at Friday, July 16- Sunday, July 19.

- Advertisement -

Statement below

Credit: 442gh

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!